Copy of Copy of Copy of Love.png

  • crear-facebook-logo.png
  • crear-insta-logo-purp.png
  • crear-tube-logo.png
  • crear-pinter-logo.png

Weddings & Elopements October 2020

lynsey-&-robin-wee-wedding.jpg

To all at Crear, Thank you for everything you did to make our wedding extra special! We hope to come back soon! xx


Lynsey and Robin, Liverpool, married 1st October 2020

Sonia-&-scott-special-wedding-crear.jpg

A very big thank you for a wonderful day. Just the way we wanted our day to be.
Lots of love x

 

Scott and Sonia, Falkirk, married 1st October 2020

Sinead-Jamie-october-wee-wedding-2020.jpg

To all at fabulous Crear,
After the disappointment of our first cancelled wedding in Italy, you have delivered us a truly wonderful, memorable wedding experience. It turns out that downsize from a wedding of 70+ guests to just the pair of us and our dog was the real dream come true! We could write forever about our happiness but there are not enough words. Thank you!

 

Jamie and Sinead, Edinburgh, married 3rd October 2020

Charlotte-Stephen-october-2020.jpg

Thank you so much to the amazing Crear team for making our Covid wedding better than we could ever imagine!


Stephen and Charlotte, Emsworth, married 3rd October 2020

Katharine  Daniel-october-2020.jpg

We've had the most perfect time, with an idyllic wedding- we couldn't have dreamt of anything better. The impromptu scramble up to the standing stone in out kilt and wedding dress was a lot of fun and made the day even more memorable. Thank you so very much to all the Crear for making our wedding and stay so wonderfully special... and to the weather and the universe for the rainbow!
Much love x


Daniel and Katharine, Cambridge, married 6th October 2020

Savanna  Connor-nadine-van-biljon-photography.jpg

We are so grateful for this wonderful team and the ones who traveled to make this day memorable. The amount of patience, reassurance and love we received here will always have a special places in our hearts. Today as we prepared for our wedding on the beach it was pouring nand so cold. Yet within minutes the sun came out and beautiful rainbow appeared over us as we read our vows. So special!
Much love to our team and cheers to the next couple!


Savanna & Connor, Germany, married 8th October 2020

jo-&-tom-nadine-van-biljon-photography-october-2020.jpg

To all at Crear, in particular Julie and Agnes who looked after us all weekend and to Kate who has always been a calm presence at the end of the phone. And to Alan...the food was UNREAL! We've had the most magical time, which exceeded our wildest expectations. Everything went seamlessly and we were a very stress free bride and groom. To the weather, we thank you for your unpredictable nature and making our day memorable. See you on the 18th September 2021 for a party! So much thanks and all our love!

 

Jo and Tom, Wrexham, married 10th October 2020

Naomi-Stefan-cottage-wee-wedding-october-2020.jpg

Special thanks to everyone at Crear who helped make our day even more perfect than we ever could of imagined. We feel so incredibly lucky that we got to promise forever in the most beautiful place. We already can't wait to come back and visit. Here's to the next couple... you really couldn't picked a better place!
Best wishes xx

 

Naomi & Stefan, Goole, married 10th October 2020

Sheila  Michael-1097.jpg

To all at Crear,
From our first enquiry to the day itself you have all been so helpful and kind. As you know this was Mick's and I's second wedding to each other and my 60th birthday. You made the day perfect for us and we thank you all beyond words. This beautiful place, the scenery and your kindness and help made this day the most special of our lives. Thank you to the weather, you've been so kind to us. And the sheep and the cows for keeping us company.
Thank you all!


Sheila and Michael, London, married 13th October 2020

Vicky  Adrian-1071.jpg

We have had a truly wonderful time at Crear. Thank so much to the team involved. The weather, the setting, the food, EVERYTHING was perfect. Special mention to Teasel the cocker spaniel bridesmaid who tried to steal the show. Even managed dip in the sea after! x

Victoria & Adrian, Suffolk, Married Tuesday 13 October 2020.

Emma & Jack-1063_websize.jpg

Thank you to the Crear team who gave us the wee wedding we so longed for. From start to finish you exceeded all our expectations from location to accommodation. We are so grateful to have chosen to get married here. Our Wee Wedding on the beach on what can only be described as exceptional weather (for Scotland). Was perfect! We feel so blessed and can't thank you all enough.


Jack and Emma, Ayr, married Thursday 15 October 

Leanne & Tony-1112.jpg

We had the most amazing wedding and the house is absolutely perfect. We will hold these memories forever.

Love x


Tony and Leanne, Kilmarnock, married Thursday 15 October 2020

 

Len-Suzi-preview-10.jpg

Thank you to everyone at Crear (and in particular to Julie and Agnes) who have made this whole weekend the chilled , cosy family wedding that we wanted. The weekend has been perfect. Beach olympics on wedding morning, lots of giggles, a super chilled ceremony on the beach with the most incredible views with dogs running around and seal having a look. Back up to the lovely house to yummy canapes followed by an excellent meal. We cured any hangovers with a dip in the sea on Sunday! What a privilege! We cannot thank you enough for everything from start to finish.
Lots of love x

 

Suzi and Len, Bannockburn, married Saturday 17 October 2020

Kathleen-David-Crear-CameraHannah-158.jpg

Thank you to everyone at Crear for making our wee wedding so special and for all the care, attention and hard work that was put in. We had the most beautiful day and will remember it forever, not least because the weather was so unbelievably beautiful for an October day in Scotland.Thank you to Hannah, Aly and Leeann for your work on the day, it is so appreciated. If Iain would like Brody to accompany him on the pipes again please let us know.
Lots of love x 


Dave and Kath, East Wemyss, married Saturday 17 October 2020

Joanne-Brian-preview-camera-hannah-8.jpg

There is not enough words to explain our appreciation for what the whole wee wedding team did to make our wedding day so magical. Our experience was so stress free and very relaxed. The weather was unbelievably kind to us and we was very fortunate to have our traditional handfast ceremony on the beach with the sun shining down on us. We both felt very special and comfortable and it felt like we was filming a period drama on a spectacular beach on the west coast of Scotland. We loved our day and stay in the beautiful cottage and you guys at wee weddings are all absolutely incredible at what you do.
Love to all x


Joanne and Brian, Burnley, married Tuesday 20 October 2020

amber-james-preview-8.jpg

Thank you for an amazing stay! Our wedding was everything we could of wished for and more. Love x

 

The Mannions, Coventry, married Tuesday 20 October 2020

abigail-gavin-wee-wedding-camerahannah-22102020-preview-14.jpg

Thank you so much to the team at wee weddings.

We had the best day ever and you guys made it extra special xx

 

Abby & Gavin, Glasgow, Thursday 22 October 2020

james-manon-wee-wedding-camerahannah-22102020-preview-24.jpg

Thank you for making our wedding everything we wanted it to be, we had the most perfect time. The scenery was better than imagined. We couldn't thank you all enough.

Love from
Manon and James x

 

Manon & James, Westerham, married Thursday 22 October 2020

Alba&Konrad-9598.jpg

Thank you so much for making our big day so wonderful. You've all been amazing and everything is perfect. All the best and see you soon. xx

 

Alba and Konrad, Glasgow, married Saturday 24 October 2020

JenniferTim-8694.jpg

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts to everyone at Crear for giving us the wee wedding we had always dreamed of. Words can not express the gratitude we have for the whole team who made our experience so stress free. Even though the tide was not on our side, saying our vows on the hilltop to a background of crashing waves was nothing short of magical. We have loved every minute and we will remember it forever. Hope to see you again!

 

Jen and Tim, Kirknewton, married Saturday 24 October 2020

JaneSimon-0824.jpg

"Wow" what an amazing day. We could not have picked a better place to have our special day. Team Crear, thank you so much you really are amazing!
Thank you for everything!

 

Jane & Simon, Lee on the Solent, Tuesday 27 October 2020

 

Louise&Thomas-0041.jpg

We had the most amazing day, even the torrential rain couldn't dampen it...love a pun!!

We honestly would recommend you guys for elopements, it was so special and just what we wanted, chilled and romantic.

 

Louise & Thomas, Edinburgh, married Tuesday 27 October 2020

Natasha&Mark-1508_websize.jpg

To the wonderful Crear team,
Thank you for making our day so special. It was everything we wanted and more. Planning our special day was easy and ran so smoothly. Thank you for all your hard work. Lastly the house, grounds and views are incredible.
Love The Woodwards xx

 

Natasha & Mark, Swindon, Thursday 29 October 2020

Jayde&Lorraine-2570.jpg

To all the "spooktacular" staff at Crear, Thank you for finally helping us get married! Our original "wee wedding" was cancelled due to covid but you guys didn't let us give up hope in getting our perfect little day.
Much love x


Jayde and Lorraine, Glasgow, Saturday 31st October 2020

Copyright © 2022 Crear. All right reserved

Created by Crocodiles