LOVE CREAR 2-1.jpg
  • crear-facebook-logo.png
  • crear-insta-logo-purp.png
  • crear-tube-logo.png
  • crear-pinter-logo.png

 

For all enquiries please call + 44 (0)1880 770369 or email info@crear.co.uk.

We will always answer your call during office hours Monday to Friday & Saturday morning.

If you call is urgent please be assured your message will be received out of hours.


 

Wedding Enquiries 

Amanda@crear.co.uk

07464 484581


 

Crear Wedding Manager 

Julie@crear.co.uk

07436 038720


 

Crear Office Manager 

Melissa@crear.co.uk 

0141 221 0066


 

Front of House & Event Manager

Susan@crear.co.uk

07887 509990


 

Crear Office, Level 4, Skypark 3,14 Elliot Place, Glasgow G3 8EP

Deliveries & postal address for Crear House & Caisealrag Cottage.

Crear, Kilberry, by Tarbert, Argyll PA29 6YD

If you are posting a card or gift, please send c/o Mrs Jean Kirkland, Housekeeper

Caisealrag Cottage Guests 01880770240
Lorna Wilson Lochgilphead Registrar 01546604516
Belinda Braithwaite Humanist Celebrant 01546606450
David Carruthers Church of Scotland Minister 01546603269

Useful phone numbers 

Fairline Coaches to book your Wedding Bus

liz@fairlinecoaches.co.uk

T 0141 553 1313

M 07976152073


Head Rigistrar at Argyll & Bute Council

Shona Brechin

T 01546 604515

shona.brechin@argyll-bute.gov.uk 
 
Assistant Registrar at Argyll and Bute Council
Lorna Wilson
T 01546 604516
Lorna.Wilson@argyll-bute.gov.uk 
1A Manse Brae
Lochgilphead
PA31 8RD

Lochgilphead Registry Office 

Copyright © 2017 Crear. All right reserved

Created by Crocodiles